Say It & Win Winners – September 2016

Congratulations to all our September 2016 Say It & Win Winners!  The more times you say K-EARTH 101 within 10 seconds, the more money you win!

Practice makes perfect, so test your skills here!

Monday, September 19:

9:10am – May R. of Downey won $1,700

4:10pm – Mia D. of San Juan Capristrano won $1,300


Tuesday, September 20:

9:10am – Jodi R. of Garden Grove won $1,500

4:10pm – Luciano S. of Camarillo won $1,600


Wednesday, September 21:

9:10am – Laura B. of Wildomar won $1,500

4:10pm – Robert A. of Temecula won $1,800


Thursday, September 22:

9:10am – Daliah E. of Los Angeles won $1,400

4:10pm – Sonia S. of Cypress won $1,700


Friday, September 23:

9:10am – Constantine C. of Lake Forest won $1,900

4:10pm – Ashley V. of Oxnard won $1,800


Monday, September 26:

9:10am – Marge V. of Woodland Hills won $1,500

4:10pm – Yahlitza R. of North Hollywood won $1,500


Tuesday, September 27:

9:10am – Najahre G. of Palmdale won $1,500

4:10pm – Mauro B. of Rialto won $1,500


Wednesday, September 28:

9:10am – Rolando M. of Garden Grove won $1,200

4:10pm – Angie T. of Los Angeles won $1,600


Thursday, September 29:

9:10am – Yesenia C. of Pomona won $1,600

4:10pm – Pamela H. of Garden Grove won $1,900


Friday, September 30:

9:10am – Alicia R. of Port Hueneme won $1,500

4:10pm – Eddie R. of Riverside won $1,500

Comments

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From K-EARTH 101

K-EARTH Surf Pig
28 Free Things To Do in L.A.
Totally 80s Friday Night

Listen Live