Say It & Win Winners – May 2016

Congratulations to all our May 2016 Say It & Win Winners!  The more times you say K-EARTH 101 within 10 seconds, the more money you win!

Practice makes perfect, so test your skills here!

Monday, May 2:

9:10am – Sandy S. of Glendora won $1,600

4:10pm – Stella B. of Los Angeles won $1,900


Tuesday, May 3:

9:10am – Martha L. of La Puente won $1,800

4:10pm – Lisa C. of Tujunga won $1,500


Wednesday, May 4:

9:10am – Maria of Castaic won $1,400

4:10pm – Angeles U. of Downey won $1,400


Thursday, May 5:

9:10am – Claude S. of Bellflower won $1,400

4:10pm – Becky G. of  Ventura won $2,000


Friday, May 6:

9:10am – Sandra L. of Riverside won $1,200

4:10pm – Craig C. of Chino Hills won $1,300


Monday, May 9:

9:10am – Maxie S. of Los Angeles won $2,000

4:10pm – Chrissy H. of Hermosa Beach won $1,800


Tuesday, May 10:

9:10am – Fernando Z. of Pasadena won $2,000

4:10pm – Dan S. of Azusa won $1,600


Wednesday, May 11:

9:10am – Suzie C. of Carlsbad won $1,200

4:10pm – Tammy G. of Oxnard won $2,100


Thursday, May 12

9:10am – Judy G. of Beverly Hills won $1,600

4:10pm – Warren L. of Montebello won $1,900


Friday, May 13

9:10am – Amber G. of Van Nuys won $1,600

4:10pm – Connie A. of Temecula won $1,500


Monday, May 16

9:10am – Fred M. of Harbor City won $1,500

4:10pm – Eva S. of Cudahy won $700


Tuesday, May 17

9:10am – William R. of Long Beach won $1,600

4:10pm – Francisco O. of Long Beach won $1,500


Wednesday, May 18

9:10am – Frank R. of Fontana won $1,500

4:10pm – Ngan Adams of Burbank won $1,800


Thursday, May 19

9:10am – Dale M. of Ventura won $1,600

4:10pm – Trinie C. of Irvine won $2,000


Friday, May 20

9:10am – Rudy O. of Whittier won $1,900

Comments

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From K-EARTH 101

K-EARTH Surf Pig
28 Free Things To Do in L.A.
Totally 80s Friday Night

Listen Live