On-Air

Lineup For 31st Annual Paleyfest Includes ‘Lost’ 10 Year Reunion, ‘Mad Men’ & More

View Comments
Photo credit: Pascal Le Segretain/Getty Images

Photo credit: Pascal Le Segretain/Getty Images

kearthevents Britt Bickel
Web Producer |
Read More

Get up close and personal with the casts of your favorite TV shows at the ultimate TV fan fest during the 31st Annual Paleyfest at the Dolby Theatre at Hollywood & Highland from March 13-28.

On Wednesday, The Paley Center for Media announced the complete lineup of honorees at this year’s fest, which includes a 10th anniversary reunion of Lost, Mad Men, the Netflix original Orange Is The New Black, a farewell to How I Met Your Mother, and much more.

“With this amazing mix of new shows, returning favorites, and two high-profile cast reunions, PALEYFEST 2014 will be a must-attend event for TV fans who attend every year from all over the world,” said Pat Mitchell, the president and CEO of The Paley Center for Media in a statement.

Fans will have a chance to interact with the casts and creators of their favorite TV show, plus learn about how their favorite shows get made.

Special PaleyFest 2014 multievent ticket passes will go on sale to Paley Center members on Saturday, January 11, and to the general public on Monday, January 13.

Individual event tickets will go on sale to Paley Center Supporting Members on Thursday, January 16, to general members on the 17th, and to the public on Sunday, January 19 via www.paleyfest.org and the Festival’s ticket provider: www.ticketmaster.com, or by calling (800) 745-3000.

See the complete schedule of events below:

Thursday, March 13: Opening Night Presentation: Veronica Mars Reunion (7:00 pm)

Friday, March 14: Orange Is the New Black (7:00 pm)

Saturday, March 15: How I Met Your Mother Farewell(7:00 pm)

Sunday, March 16: Pretty Little Liars (1:00 pm Matinee Presentation)

Sunday, March 16: Lost: 10th Anniversary Reunion (7:00 pm)

Tuesday, March 18: Parks and Recreation (7:00 pm)

Wednesday, March 19: Sleepy Hollow (7:00 pm)

Friday, March 21: Mad Men (7:00 pm)

Saturday, March 22: The Vampire Diaries &The Originals (7:00 pm)

Sunday, March 23: Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1:00 pm Matinee Presentation)

Monday, March 24: Masters of Sex (7:00 pm)

Tuesday, March 25: The Mindy Project (7:00 pm)

Wednesday, March 26: Community (7:00 pm)

Thursday, March 27: Veep (7:00 pm)

Friday, March 28: Closing Night Presentation: American Horror Story:Coven (7:00 pm)

View Comments
blog comments powered by Disqus
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 217 other followers