2 Days Left To Enter #YouAndWho For Two BMW 320is: Details Here

Bob Seger’s Live Bullet and Nine Tonight Albums To Be Digitally Remastered

Just in time for [lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Bob Seger[/lastfm]’s return to the stage, two of his biggest selling albums are being digitally remastered and will be released for sale on September 13th.

In addition to being digitally remastered, Seger’s albums Live Bullet and Nine Tonight with both feature a bonus track.

Live Bullet was released in 1976 and was recoded in Seger’s hometown of Detroit at Coco Hall and included 14 songs.  Five million copies of the album ended up being sold.  The remastered album will included the bonus track “I Feel Like Breaking Up Somebody’s Home” which is from Seger’s sold out first stadium show at the Pontiac Superdome.

Released in 1981, Nine Tonight was partly recorded at Coco Hall in Detroit and Boston’s Boston Garden and included 16 songs.  The bonus tracked to be included on the remastered album is “Brave Strangers.”

Both albums will be restored and released with their original artwork, updated packaging and offered in a special CD/T-Shirt box combination at select stores.

For more details go to www.bobseger.com.

Live Bullet Track List:

1. Nutbush City Limits
2. Travelin’ Man
3. Beautiful Loser
4. Jody Girl
5. I’ve Been Working
6. Turn The Page
7. U.M.C.
8. Bo Diddley
9. Ramblin’ Gamblin’ Man
10. Heavy Music
11. Katmandu
12. Lookin’ Back
13. Get Out Of Denver
14. Let It Rock

15. Feel Like Breaking Up Somebody’s Home

Nine Tonight Track List:

1. Nine Tonight
2. Tryin’ To Live My Life Without You
3. You’ll Accomp’ny Me
4. Hollywood Nights
5. Old Time Rock And Roll
6. Mainstreet
7. Against The Wind
8. The Fire Down Below
9. Her Strut
10. Feel Like A Number
11. Fire Lake
12. Betty Lou’s Gettin’ Out Tonight
13. We’ve Got Tonight
14. Night Moves
15. Rock And Roll Never Forgets
16. Let It Rock

17. Brave Strangers


More From K-EARTH 101

K-EARTH Surf Pig
28 Free Things To Do in L.A.
Totally 80s Friday Night

Listen Live