Hear Carlos Santana’s New Album “Guitar Heaven” And Watch Behind-The-Scenes Videos

[lastfm]Carlos Santana[/lastfm]’s new album Guitar Heaven: The Greatest Guitar Classics of All Time hit stores this week. Check out a selection of behind-the-scenes video clips, and for a limited time you can also play the full album at the Guitar Heaven site.

Watch Santana and collaborating artists talk about the new album.

Carlos Santana & Clive Davis host a VIP Listening Party in Las Vegas, NV.

[lastfm]Daughtry [/lastfm]talks about recording “Photograph.”


Tracks on Guitar Heaven:
1. Whole Lotta Love featuring Chris Cornell (Led Zeppelin)
2. Can’t You Hear Me Knockin featuring Scott Weiland (The Rolling Stones)
3. Sunshine Of Your Love featuring Rob Thomas (Cream)
4. While My Guitar Gently Weeps featuring india.arie and Yo-Yo Ma (The Beatles)
5. Photograph featuring Chris Daughtry (Def Leppard)
6. Back In Black featuring Nas (AC/DC)
7. Riders On the Storm featuring Chester Bennington and Ray Manzarek (The Doors)
8. Smoke On the Water featuring Jacoby Shaddix (Deep Purple)
9. Dance the Night Away featuring Pat Monahan (Van Halen)
10. Bang A Gong featuring Gavin Rossdale (T. Rex)
11. Little Wing featuring Joe Cocker (Jimi Hendrix)
12. I Ain’t Superstitious featuring Jonny Lang (Howlin’ Wolf, Jeff Beck Group)
13. Fortunate Son featuring Scott Stapp (Credence Clearwater Revival) *
14. Under the Bridge featuring Andy Vargas (Red Hot Chili Peppers) *
*Deluxe Edition Only

What’s your favorite Santana-sized song?


More From K-EARTH 101

K-EARTH Surf Pig
28 Free Things To Do in L.A.
Totally 80s Friday Night

Listen Live